Taichung Four Lottery Recent Result

Date Day Draw Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
12 March 2024 Tuesday 801 3185 8345 4974
11 March 2024 Monday 800 5609 1333 8151
10 March 2024 Sunday 799 7192 9902 1897
09 March 2024 Saturday 798 4621 5150 7080
08 March 2024 Friday 797 1959 8525 2101
07 March 2024 Thursday 796 6380 2368 9235
06 March 2024 Wednesday 795 8550 6083 6540
05 March 2024 Tuesday 794 3683 3650 4199
04 March 2024 Monday 793 9280 5629 1934
03 March 2024 Sunday 792 2437 2248 3321
02 March 2024 Saturday 791 7935 7427 1740
01 March 2024 Friday 790 2817 9935 5803
29 February 2024 Thursday 789 5568 2898 1250
28 February 2024 Wednesday 788 7292 6927 2378
27 February 2024 Tuesday 787 6850 8519 8723
26 February 2024 Monday 786 1856 2395 9571
BANGKOK WEATHER